Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick
Sales: 866-686-9752
Service: 866-606-3418
Commercial: 866-686-9752
375 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing

              Amazing

              COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people are alway very helpful and...

              The people are alway very helpful and polite

              COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

              Business Response
              William, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy in, easy out.

              Easy in, easy out.

              SIOUX FALLS, SD

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeremy made it no hassle, and didn't...

              Jeremy made it no hassle, and didn't waste my time.

              COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Feb 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was excellent Brandon went above and...

              It was excellent Brandon went above and beyond expectations. Thank You!!!

              WITHEE, WI

              Business Response
              Bessie - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              everything was done over the telephone...

              everything was done over the telephone or on the Internet which was convenient and nice I was able to do that also meeting your staff halfway to turn in my trade and taking delivery. The only thing I was somewhat disappointed as there was a large dent and scratch on the front hood. They told me it had light hail damaged I took it to a body shop and they told me that it was obvious something had hit it it will cost me $300 to get it fixed I was okay with the light hail damage but if the truck has a physical damage worse than that it should have been disclosed and/or fixed prior to me taking delivery.

              LAKEWOOD, CO

              Business Response
              Brian - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim Murray is FANTASTIC! Very nice to...

              Tim Murray is FANTASTIC! Very nice to work with!

              DAKOTA DUNES, SD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and prompt service.

              Very quick and prompt service.

              IRWIN, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales Representative was awesome. He...

              My sales Representative was awesome. He went over the top to make sure that I was happy. Brandon did an amazing job. I would definitely deal with him again.

              INDIANOLA, NE

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Woodhouse Chevy Buick, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Jennifer, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Allway's a pleasure coming to Woodhouse!...

              Allway's a pleasure coming to Woodhouse! Great people, great service, great dealership. Thank you.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Larry, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Woodhouse Chevy Buick thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Feb 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marco busted his tail to make a deal and...

              Marco busted his tail to make a deal and the team did an excellent job with the accessories! Great service!!!!

              COLUMBUS, NE

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Cory!
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They know me by first name basis in the...

              They know me by first name basis in the service department and it's great!! Great customer service!

              WOODBINE, IA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tyler was excellent to work with

              Tyler was excellent to work with

              COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Woodhouse Chevy Buick team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy communication and very professional

              Easy communication and very professional

              DAVENPORT, FL

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Kent. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron Blankenship was fun an a joy to be...

              Ron Blankenship was fun an a joy to be around. He treated me like I was a person and not a sale. I can't wait to do more business with him an Woodhouse in the future. I Love my 1st ever new car. An the experience I had at Woodhouse. Thank you

              AUDUBON, IA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The process took longer than I would...

              The process took longer than I would have liked, but the people were nice enough. My only frustration is that the service technicain told me that he would remove my Radar detector mount from my trade in and send it to me on the following monday. I never recieved it and when I tried to follow up no one knew what I was talking about. It is only a $40 mount, but it drives me crazy when people dont follow up on what they say they are going to do.

              URBANDALE, IA

              Business Response
              Christopher, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Feb 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ithought the salesman and service were...

              Ithought the salesman and service were very good,just need to explain some phones might not work in new vehicles.

              DENISON, IA

              Business Response
              David, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The salesman answered all questions that...

              The salesman answered all questions that we asked.

              BLAIR, NE

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really appreciated the heated seat...

              I really appreciated the heated seat repairs this morning when temps were zero. All work and communications were done professionally and in a timely manner. The wash and vacuuming was an extra added bonus.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one was very considerate.

              Every one was very considerate.

              NEBRASKA CITY, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)