No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
374 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone in the service department has...

              Everyone in the service department has always worked with me and kept me informed.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              The whole Woodhouse Chevy Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Woodhouse is amazing. I will never go...

              Woodhouse is amazing. I will never go anywhere else!

              LAVISTA, NE

              Business Response
              Jessica, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Woodhouse Chevy Buick and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was fantastic!!

              It was fantastic!!

              EL DORADO SPRINGS, MO

              Business Response
              Thank you Chad, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Woodhouse Chevy Buick and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sam is a great service person.

              Sam is a great service person.

              ATLANTIC, IA

              Business Response
              Michael, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They found additional problems I might...

              They found additional problems I might not have found. And the techs fixed those found problems.

              LITTLE SIOUX, IA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback, Laura. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sam was great about keeping me informed...

              Sam was great about keeping me informed and let me know step by step what was going on with my vehicle as it was in the shop for a few days.

              BLAIR, NE

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy purchasing experience. Wood...

              Very easy purchasing experience. Wood house did not have the exact one I was looking for, but quickly located one and had it brought in. Simple and quick.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice employees and clean waiting room.

              Very nice employees and clean waiting room.

              PISGAH, IA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went great, personnel asked...

              Everything went great, personnel asked questions and explained everything I asked!! Thank you very much!!!

              ELKHORN, NE

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Service

              Excellent Service

              CRESCENT, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second time leasing a vehicle...

              This is my second time leasing a vehicle from Woodhouse and my sales rep, Jeremy Lease, was just as friendly and helpful as the first time.

              HAWARDEN, IA

              Business Response
              Kristine, thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you especially Jeremy. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I called ahead and spoke with Grady and...

              I called ahead and spoke with Grady and he got everything lined up. I came in and signed. It was fast and easy.

              NORTH PLATTE, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience. Made appt and vehicle...

              Good experience. Made appt and vehicle was done when I got back to pick it up. Sam is a outstanding Servie Writer

              MISSOURI VALLEY, IA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Woodhouse Chevy Buick team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Working with Marco on the transaction...

              Working with Marco on the transaction was seamless and enjoyable. He went the extra mile by taking photos of my truck after the accessories were installed to ensure I liked the look and was pleased with its appearance. I will definently giving Woodhouse (Marco) a call for my next vehicle when that time comes.

              MARSHALL, MN

              Business Response
              Eric, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They did a good job. Told them what I...

              They did a good job. Told them what I wanted and they found it. A couple minor defects and they are taking care of them!!!

              LAWTON, IA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salesman

              Great salesman

              BENNINGTON, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice and happy with my truck and...

              Very nice and happy with my truck and service adviser

              BENNINGTON, NE

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Like

              Like

              NORWALK, IA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I thought that my salesperson was great...

              I thought that my salesperson was great and did everything within his power to get me the deal that I was looking for. I did not appreciate when the sales manager got involved and became very pushy with me about the deal we were working on. He attempted to make me feel like I was wrong for not accepting the deal sooner and it was like Woodhouse was doing me a favor with this deal.

              HARTINGTON, NE

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Christopher, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Service

              Excellent Service

              CRESCENT, IA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)