Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick
Sales: 866-686-9752
Service: 866-606-3418
Commercial: 866-686-9752
378 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 378

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              service was quick. Friendly, helpful...

              service was quick. Friendly, helpful manager

              NEOLA, IA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted by name even though this...

              I was greeted by name even though this was my first time to schedule service in Missouri Valley (I usually go in Omaha). I asked them to change the oil, which wasn't scheduled, and they readily agreed. EXCELLENT customer service. Only one suggestion - wish they had a desk with internet info like they do at the Omaha dealership because I came with work to do!

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Speedy and professional service and all...

              Speedy and professional service and all around great experience.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was so glad they vacumed my Enclave it...

              Was so glad they vacumed my Enclave it looked so nice when I got in to come back to Gretna. Got the tires rotated. Check the oil--the young man at the desk came out and made sure the oil was Ok. Stopped and Josh lease had a new 2015 Enclave book---last one they had.

              GRETNA, NE

              Business Response
              The whole Woodhouse Chevy Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great!

              It was great!

              SIOUX CITY, IA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              With the hustle and bustle of every day,...

              With the hustle and bustle of every day, it's nice to have the pickup service you provide and I hope you will continue that service. THANK YOU!

              HONEY CREEK, IA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It has happened more recently that...

              It has happened more recently that service is at the dealership convenience (not with this appointment with Woodhouse). Last week I called several dealers to get the oil changed Thursday or Friday and many dealers ship said will we are taking reservation at the end of next week. I was not calling for an engine overhaul just need oil changed. Woodhouse was able to give me the "last opening". I think many dealerships have forgotten if you provide a convenient system for this service you continue to get the opportunity to sell me a new vehicle. If you do not want my business and I have to go to the corner for an oil change than I will probably take the rest of my servicing and new vehicle purchases to those that will service my equipment at my convenience. So keep in mind that to have to schedule an oil change a week out is not acceptable when the corner will do it to day at a cheaper price.

              SPALDING, NE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought my 2015 silverado over the phone...

              Bought my 2015 silverado over the phone and they delivered it right to my driveway. Thank you very much.

              HERSHEY, NE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              it was fast, no hassle, and didnt have...

              It was fast, no hassle, and didnt have to sit there for a couple of hours negotiating

              UTICA, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jan 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very accommodating to my schedule and...

              Very accommodating to my schedule and very courteous.

              COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 378