Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick
Sales: 866-686-9752
Service: 866-606-3418
Commercial: 866-686-9752
353 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 353

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              straight forward,no high...

              Straight forward,no high presure,pleasant to do busness with.

              MURRAY, IA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeted us upon arrival and had the work...

              Greeted us upon arrival and had the work a lot faster then expected

              LINCOLN, NE

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Woodhouse was our first stop in...

              Woodhouse was our first stop in considering vehicles and our intentions were to gather various options before we made a decision. We do not make big decisions without thought and consideration over time. The staff worked with us to make the sale happen but not in a "car salesman" manner. We were very pleased with the staff and the purchase.

              PLATTSMOUTH, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you Mark, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Woodhouse Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh did a great job locating the...

              Josh did a great job locating the vehicle that I wanted and was a professional to work with while closing the deal. We will be buying a new car for my wife this spring and Josh will get the call from us, I'm certain he will do a great job on our next purchase as well. Thanks Josh

              SIDNEY, NE

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We really enjoyed dealing with Brandon. ...

              We really enjoyed dealing with Brandon. The purchase price was the best deal we have received on a car.

              VILLISCA, IA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Sep 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              most helpful sale people.

              Most helpful sale people.

              NORTH PLATTE, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always goes out of their way to make my...

              Always goes out of their way to make my service convenient, efficient and reminds me of service coupons.

              HONEY CREEK, IA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Woodhouse Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well. The oil change...

              Everything went well. The oil change was accomplished without problems.

              COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Sep 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was just fine.

              It was just fine.

              LINCOLN, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Job! Sam is very efficient and...

              Great Job! Sam is very efficient and very knowledgeable.

              LOGAN, IA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Sep 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 353