Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick
Sales: 866-686-9752
Service: 866-606-3418
Commercial: 866-686-9752
338 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 338

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              it was a great experience, it was my...

              it was a great experience, it was my first new car and my first time leasing. Brandon made it very easy, great guy. seemed honest and very easy to work with and talk to. I will be back.

              CARROLL, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you Randi, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Woodhouse Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was all good

              It was all good

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I ASKED FOR TIRE PRICES AND DID NOT GET...

              I asked for tire prices and did not get one. Having a problem with a/c and this was to checked out when i bought now i may have to pay a $100. 00 deductible and i am not happy about that it is the same problem as when i bought it.

              GLENWOOD, IA

              Business Response
              David, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jake was really wonderful to work with. ...

              Jake was really wonderful to work with. We were not planning on purchasing a vehicle as we were just planning to get a feel for what was out there but he was so low pressure and willing to do anything to help us that we ended up buying a vehicle that day. I highly recommend Jake and think he is definitely an asset to Woodhouse.

              BLAIR, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              not much to say perfect every time.

              Not much to say perfect every time.

              LOGAN, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              CRESCENT, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with Brandon Roberts, and he...

              I worked with Brandon Roberts, and he did great job. It was a great experience and would come back again!

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Most likely this was the best experience...

              Most likely this was the best experience of buying a car that we have had. All personnel were professional, polite and very easy to work with. Would be glad to do business with them again.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              greeted with smiles, doors opened and...

              Greeted with smiles, doors opened and fast service work!

              MISSOURI VALLEY, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Woodhouse Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great bunch of people

              Great bunch of people

              OAKLAND, IA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 338