No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick
Sales: 866-686-9752    Service: 866-606-3418   Commercial: 866-686-9752   Parts: 866-606-3418
368 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              MISSOURI VALLEY, IA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fantastic!

              Fantastic!

              MISSOURI VALLEY, IA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A very smooth and easy process. Glad we...

              A very smooth and easy process. Glad we went w/ Woodhouse Mo Valley!

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS

              Very professional and courteous

              LOGAN, IA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I did 99% of the trade by telephone. My...

              I did 99% of the trade by telephone. My free time is at a premium and I do not have the time nor the patience to haggle with a salesperson over price, etc. Dave Robinson in Missouri Valley, Iowa, made the vehicle purchase experience seamless. Others could take lessons from his excellent way of doing business with customers! I will definitely return to do business with him!

              COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

              Business Response
              Joyce, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Woodhouse Chevy Buick, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jul 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              LOGAN, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very satisfied I have purchased...

              I am very satisfied I have purchased three trucks there

              CARSON, IA

              Business Response
              Gary, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Woodhouse Chevy Buick and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Estimates were right on. Great job Sam...

              Estimates were right on. Great job Sam on the service.

              MONDAMIN, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Cheryl. Each employee is a valued member of the Woodhouse Chevy Buick team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent as always!

              Excellent as always!

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service work was prompt and performed well.

              Service work was prompt and performed well.

              LOGAN, IA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's a pleasure visiting Woodhouse,...

              It's a pleasure visiting Woodhouse, everything is explained and handled in a very courteous and timely manor. Thank you Woodhouse.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the cars being inspected...

              I appreciate the cars being inspected for any faults. I'm not a mechanic, so I feel safer having them gone over every once in a while.

              MISSOURI VALLEY, IA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No hassle straight to the point and the...

              No hassle straight to the point and the salesman was a pleasure to work with

              NORTH PLATTE, NE

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Jeffery!
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a wonderful time.

              I had a wonderful time.

              MISSOURI VALLEY, IA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All I can say Jeremy made it happen when...

              All I can say Jeremy made it happen when I asked him what vehicle we we're looking for he got back to us right away now my wife claudete is happy with her new car that she named it dior I would recommend my friends to woodhouse then any other dealership thank you very very very much jeremy amanda and dan! !!!!

              COLUMBUS, NE

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Woodhouse Chevy Buick, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Juan, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I did not believe I would be able to...

              I did not believe I would be able to leave with a new truck with my budget and negative equity. Woodhouse was able to make it happen for me.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Justin. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was not high pressure, which I...

              It was not high pressure, which I appreciate. The dealership seemed to have access to more stock, which was helpful because the car I was looking for was quite specific.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Jul 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Woodhouse Chevy took care of our 2013...

              Woodhouse Chevy took care of our 2013 Cruze very well.

              COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              tim and archie make buying a vehicle...

              tim and archie make buying a vehicle painless and quick I keep returning for the service

              STEWARTSVILLE, MO

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marco did an outstanding job working...

              Marco did an outstanding job working with us. We stopped by on our way to Omaha and talked to Marco briefly. A few weeks latter I gave him a call and he remembered who I was and what I was tradeing. I am sure he sees numerous different people, but I was impressed with what he remembered.

              LEMARS, IA

              Business Response
              Mark, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)