Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick
Sales: 866-686-9752
Service: 866-606-3418
Commercial: 866-686-9752
341 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 341

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              not much to say perfect every time.

              Not much to say perfect every time.

              LOGAN, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              CRESCENT, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with Brandon Roberts, and he...

              I worked with Brandon Roberts, and he did great job. It was a great experience and would come back again!

              GRAND ISLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Most likely this was the best experience...

              Most likely this was the best experience of buying a car that we have had. All personnel were professional, polite and very easy to work with. Would be glad to do business with them again.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              greeted with smiles, doors opened and...

              Greeted with smiles, doors opened and fast service work!

              MISSOURI VALLEY, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Woodhouse Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great bunch of people

              Great bunch of people

              OAKLAND, IA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Jul 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys that wash and cleaned my pickup...

              The guys that wash and cleaned my pickup didn't do a very good job They didn't remove the floor matts and the running boards still had mud on them

              ELK HORN, IA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good sales people, fast friendly service.

              Good sales people, fast friendly service.

              KENNARD, NE

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very pleased with the job the detailing...

              Very pleased with the job the detailing crew did!

              LOGAN, IA

              Business Response
              The whole Woodhouse Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              we have always had a very good...

              we have always had a very good relationship with the Woodhouse family. But recently when the dealership pickup both our car and sons truck we had both filled up with gas and thought they would have topped them off the same as they were picked up. Maybe a very small deal.

              GEORGE, IA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Curtis, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jul 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 341