Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick
Sales: 866-686-9752
Service: 866-606-3418
Commercial: 866-686-9752
368 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 368

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It's allways a pleasure coming for...

              It's allways a pleasure coming for service, the service people are allways friendly and caring in taking care of you and making sure that you are happy with your visit for work done in their service center. Woodhouse chevrolet sales and service team is top notch. Thank you Woodhouse.

              OMAHA, NE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it was good..no complaints

              It was good. No complaints

              COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The people & service at the Woodhouse...

              The people & service at the Woodhouse Chevy was good, polite, throu

              COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasant people to work with!!!

              Very pleasant people to work with!!!

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Gregg Combs and Sam ? (warranty person)...

              Gregg Combs and Sam ? (warranty person) made warranty work and accessories easy. When I had issues with the dura shield, Greg set up the work to be done locally and I avoided a 60 mile drive to and from Woodhouse Buick.

              PAPILLION, NE

              Business Response
              Rafael, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Woodhouse Chevy Buick pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was very friendly and took the...

              everyone was very friendly and took the time to explain what was going on and what I needed.

              MISSOURI VALLEY, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very Friendly and Prompt Service

              Very Friendly and Prompt Service

              IRWIN, IA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was willing to work thru all my...

              Everyone was willing to work thru all my needs an do what they could for me sales people were NOT pushy at all but hard working they wanted a sale but were NOT annoying about it which is a great thing in a sales person. Two thumbs up

              WAGNER, SD

              Business Response
              Evan - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Nov 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they were great

              They were great

              LOGAN, IA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Once again the staff at Woodhouse went...

              Once again the staff at Woodhouse went out of their way to show that they really do value their customers. We couldn't be more pleased with the excellent service & friendly atmosphere. We would recommend them to anyone shopping for a vehicle!

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 368