Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick
Sales: 866-686-9752    Service: 866-606-3418   Commercial: 866-686-9752   Parts: 866-606-3418
377 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, Woodhouse picked my vehicle up...

              As usual, Woodhouse picked my vehicle up & returned it to me in a timely manner. They always take good care of us & our vehicle. I appreciate the professional and friendly approach to all that they do! Paul Helgenburg has a great team!

              WOODBINE, IA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Woodhouse Chevy Buick team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and on time.

              Quick and on time.

              UNDERWOOD, IA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave Robinson picked up our cars and...

              Dave Robinson picked up our cars and brought them back to us which was very good to have done so we didn't have to sit and wait for them like you do at other dealerships.

              AVOCA, IA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Woodhouse Chevy Buick team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always go out of their way to make...

              They always go out of their way to make sure everything is done properly an in a timely manner while keeping me informed

              ONAWA, IA

              Business Response
              The whole Woodhouse Chevy Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was good and the work on...

              The experience was good and the work on my automobile was done efficiently. I had asked about trading the tire rotation compter around on my tires (tires were rotated last oil change but computer on tires were not corrected) and so he corrected that quickly right before I left. Thank you Woodhouse.

              BELLWOOD, NE

              Business Response
              The whole Woodhouse Chevy Buick team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              mechanical issues were taken care of...

              Mechanical issues were taken care of promptly and efficiently

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had an excellent buying experience. I...

              I had an excellent buying experience. I will definately visit them again.

              OGDEN, IA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Alan. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always on time and always stay in touch....

              Always on time and always stay in touch. Woodhouse has figured out what "good customer service" really is!

              ELKHORN, NE

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Did not recrive the pickup i wanted.

              Did not recrive the pickup i wanted.

              MORRISTOWN, SD

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              sam landholm always does more than you...

              Sam landholm always does more than you expect

              MISSOURI VALLEY, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They took the time to care, about the...

              They took the time to care, about the person not just the money

              MINDEN, IA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Mar 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick and efficient sale

              Quick and efficient sale

              ALGONA, IA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Mar 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              tyler took my concerns about very...

              tyler took my concerns about very vehicle and fixed the things I was having problems with excellent service tech

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Woodhouse Chevy Buick team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              CRESCENT, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experiences at Woodhouse is always...

              My experiences at Woodhouse is always excellent and I highly recommend the service. From the work to the personnel, I always leave Woodhouse satisfied. Thank you for everything.

              CHARTER OAK, IA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              steve was wonderful on getting the truck...

              Steve was wonderful on getting the truck we wanted. This is the second purchase that we have made with steve. The hole staff was nice and helpful. There was no pushiness with either of the cars. The process from start to finish was done in a timely fashion, with all business that was going on. Steve was great

              MC CLELLAND, IA

              Business Response
              Deborah, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I only have one issue with Woodhouse as...

              I only have one issue with Woodhouse as an organization. I have purchased several vehicles from you guys. Every time I do, you keep my paperwork or sales tax checks that are owed to me for an extended period of time. I realize you are waiting on lien releases, but i guarantee your loan contracts have already funded paying you guys the money, or you would not pay off the trade in vehicle. Everytime, I give you the title to my trade. You guys are the ones that should be responsible about getting the lien release from the institution and getting me my paperwork and money owed in a timely fashion. I always have to call and follow up. I've been in the auto business since 1995 and have worked in several dealerships. Never did we ever hold checks and titles as long as Woodhouse does. We would call make sure the payoff went through and have them fax lien releases over. But, with that being said, I guess it is what it is. This is probably not going to change. As far as customer service and your employees I have never had any bad experience at Woodhouse.

              HALLSVILLE, MO

              Business Response
              Angelique, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Mar 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              EMERSON, NE

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sam was awesome! My door was fixed in...

              Sam was awesome! My door was fixed in just a few minutes.

              ELKHORN, NE

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Woodhouse Chevy Buick team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sam was great

              Sam was great

              LOGAN, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)