Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick
Sales: 866-686-9752
Service: 866-606-3418
Commercial: 866-686-9752
356 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 356

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very pleased with our 1st ever...

              We were very pleased with our 1st ever experience!!! Jeremiah did a wonderful job, and we bought a new 2015 Silverado. Thank you so much.

              COLUMBUS, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you Robert, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Woodhouse Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everytime I deal with Woodhouse in Mo...

              Everytime I deal with Woodhouse in Mo Valley everyone is so kind. I usually talk with Sam, Paul, Morgan or Thomas and have never had a bad experience. Joni is wonderful also.

              PISGAH, IA

              Business Response
              Sherry - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Woodhouse Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              great place to do business.

              Great place to do business.

              BERESFORD, SD

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thad another great experience will keep...

              Thad another great experience will keep coming back. Tim Murray is great!

              FORT CALHOUN, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had to bring the car back in for a...

              We had to bring the car back in for a repeat problem that didn't get fixed the first time we had it worked on. We took it in and left it on a Thursday. Woodhouse gave us a loaner car to drive on Friday to Monday. That was very nice!!!!

              PISGAH, IA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good customer service

              Good customer service

              OAKLAND, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a very good experience with all of...

              I had a very good experience with all of the sales people that I spoke to. I was treated very well. Every one was very nice to me and very helpful with the whole process.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I live in Council Bluffs and have went...

              I live in Council Bluffs and have went to Edwards in the past & had several bad experiences. I came to Woodhouse this time and it's a HUGE difference. You're employees are good people and you have great customer service which is hard to find in today's world.

              COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Holly!
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Some misinformation and confusion...

              Some misinformation and confusion regarding my final payment for my current car before my new car gets tot he dealership commensed. It was sort of confusing, and ultimately, I ended up just paying my last payment. I was instructed to not pay it, then pay it, then not again. Very hard to know what to do when the dealership is unclear on the process as well.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Shawn, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was not there but my truck was picked...

              I was not there but my truck was picked up at my home 277 miles from dealership, fixed and returned in three days. That do me is great service!

              VALENTINE, NE

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Oct 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 356