Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick
Sales: 866-686-9752    Service: 866-606-3418   Commercial: 866-686-9752   Parts: 866-606-3418
348 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an oil change and the gentlemen...

              I had an oil change and the gentlemen were very courteous and explained the vehicle checklist to me.

              BLAIR, NE

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Woodhouse Chevy Buick team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always outstanding ...Sam has...

              Service is always outstanding ...Sam has always gone the extra "mile" to help answer questions !! And fix was is broken!!! He needs a huge raise!!!!

              BENNINGTON, NE

              Business Response
              John, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Woodhouse Chevy Buick team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jun 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wish that when I would bring the car...

              I wish that when I would bring the car in for a lube job, the mechanics would check and fill all fluids - like windshield fluid, coolant, etc. We were on our way when we needed to use the windshield fluid and there was none to speak of. We had to buy some fluid. Also our car over heated because we needed some coolant. Try better service next time.

              MISSOURI VALLEY, IA

              Business Response
              William, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jun 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy to deal with and answered all...

              Very easy to deal with and answered all of our questions. All our paper work was ready for us when we arrived so it saved us a lot of time.

              GARRETSON, SD

              Business Response
              Jamie, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have purchased several vehicles from...

              We have purchased several vehicles from this organization Our last purchase was somewhat stressful as we were forced to finance for 90days even though we had cash in our hand to pay!!retitling issues payment obligations etc were unacceptable Forcing someone to finance should be illegal!! Never will go through this again!! When someone saves up to purchase a vehicle and is forced to go through stress of processing a loan Is inexcusable!! Felt like a scam of sorts!! The service team is awesome we love these guys and have been above and beyond Helpful!!

              BENNINGTON, NE

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great hospitality and service.

              Great hospitality and service.

              YANKTON, SD

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron did a great job as usual. This is...

              Ron did a great job as usual. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from him and he always treats me like a friend not a customer. I know he got me the best deal possible and my family and I really appreciate it.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good service!

              Always good service!

              TEKAMAH, NE

              Business Response
              Cathy, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Woodhouse Chevy Buick prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sam was very courteous and respectful of...

              Sam was very courteous and respectful of my needs and time. Vehicle was delivered in much less time than original estimate.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Jeffrey - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Woodhouse Chevy Buick pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They handled a recall

              They handled a recall

              SHELBY, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I only had a recall done, but everyone...

              I only had a recall done, but everyone there was great and helpful.

              LOGAN, IA

              Business Response
              Joanne, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Woodhouse Chevy Buick thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jun 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was great. I purchased...

              The experience was great. I purchased the car that met my needs and more.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Blanche, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Woodhouse Chevy Buick team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jun 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Person that checked me in was polite and...

              Person that checked me in was polite and carefully to explain everything to me.

              MISSOURI VALLEY, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Today was the 2nd oil change for my...

              Today was the 2nd oil change for my vehicle and tire rotation. The guys also checked out my traction due to the light coming on the dashboard. I did feel bad when I left. They had washed my car and then I drove home in a rain storm.

              BLAIR, NE

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'm impressed with the no pressure...

              I'm impressed with the no pressure sales. This is my 2nd pickup.

              KINGSLEY, IA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always Willing to service vehicle when...

              Always Willing to service vehicle when needed.

              AVOCA, IA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great sales and service staff!!! We will...

              Great sales and service staff!!! We will be back.

              SIOUX FALLS, SD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeremiah and Grady were excellent to...

              Jeremiah and Grady were excellent to work with!

              BLAIR, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my first experiance at...

              This was my first experiance at WoodHouse and it was a great experience. Marco was my salesman and he met all my needs and wants. I would highly recommend WoodHouse to anyone.

              ZEARING, IA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sam and Paul were courteous and very...

              Sam and Paul were courteous and very efficient in detail about the cost and work that was performed on my vehicle. All repairs were done in a timely manner as promised. GREAT JOB. Thanks Joe a satisfied customer.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Woodhouse Chevy Buick team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)