Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick
Sales: 866-686-9752
Service: 866-606-3418
Commercial: 866-686-9752
359 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 359

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have been buying from woodhouse a long...

              I have been buying from woodhouse a long time. It's always a great experience.

              NEOLA, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeremy was a great salesmen, he's a...

              Jeremy was a great salesmen, he's a great people person. Everyone was very friendly and we will defiantly continue to do business here.

              SCRANTON, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It has always been extremely...

              It has always been extremely professional and I am very satisfied!

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You did not fix the park assist sensors...

              You did not fix the park assist sensors as asked. They are still not working. I am unsure that the battery drain is the snow plow. Finally, you did not fix the blinkers. The flash point needed to be reset. I have talked to auto parts store and this is the only way to fix the blinker in this pick-up. So you did not accomplish any of what I asked you to do.

              FORT CALHOUN, NE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always treated with respect and really...

              Always treated with respect and really feel it is important to the Woodhouse people that we leave completely satisfied and we always are.

              CORRECTIONVILLE, IA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Reminded me of a smaller dealer didn't...

              Reminded me of a smaller dealer didn't force anything on me or make me sign anything before I left

              ELLSWORTH, MN

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2nd service ever

              2nd service ever

              BLAIR, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was on time and professional. ...

              Service was on time and professional. Car was clean!

              MISSOURI VALLEY, IA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great buying experience!

              I had a great buying experience!

              HERSHEY, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 359