Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick
Sales: 866-686-9752
Service: 866-606-3418
Commercial: 866-686-9752
342 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 342

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Really appreciate that they brought a...

              Really appreciate that they brought a loaner to us! Also kept us updated by phone!

              PACIFIC JUNCTION, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They got me in and out without any...

              They got me in and out without any high-pressure tactics; and negotiated a deal that I was very satisfied with. Certainly worth my time to drive 90 miles. Pat Mcilvain was a superiour representive of Woodhouse-Gm. Was very pleased.

              COLUMBUS, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you Cecil, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Woodhouse Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very pleased with salesmanship,...

              We were very pleased with salesmanship, financing, and technological support.

              WOODBINE, IA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rick Kahla went above and beyond for me. ...

              Rick Kahla went above and beyond for me. He got me an incredible deal! Thanks!

              NORFOLK, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was taken in immediately and the work...

              I was taken in immediately and the work needed took less time than expected.

              CRESCENT, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done in a timely fashion...

              Everything was done in a timely fashion and the staff was very friendly and professional.

              WOODBINE, IA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was kind, patient, and most of...

              Everyone was kind, patient, and most of all - professional. Much appreciated the way business was handled between us. Thank You.

              SOUTH SIOUX CITY, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had my 2010 Silverado in there...

              I have had my 2010 Silverado in there numerous times and I have been billed for the work they did on this Vehicle, and it has not been fixed... They can get it to act up but they tell me they are unable to fix it or find out what is wrong.. I'm very disappointed and very upset what is going on with the service...........

              MODALE, IA

              Business Response
              Brian, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Aug 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a good experience and purchased...

              I had a good experience and purchased the car I wanted at a good price. Thank you.

              COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was kept informed. Morgan worked hard....

              I was kept informed. Morgan worked hard. The only complaint I have is with the extended warranty company but that has nothing to do with you. Woodhouse is great!

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 342