Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick
Sales: 866-686-9752    Service: 866-606-3418   Commercial: 866-686-9752   Parts: 866-606-3418
358 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very nice

              It was very nice

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tyler at Woodhouse Missouri Valley did...

              Tyler at Woodhouse Missouri Valley did an excellent job for us.

              COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

              Business Response
              Jack, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Woodhouse Chevy Buick team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salesman They delivered pick up...

              Great salesman They delivered pick up truck within 200 miles while on vacation

              TRENTON, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was courteous, the work was...

              Everyone was courteous, the work was excellent, very pleasant.

              MISSOURI VALLEY, IA

              Business Response
              Richard, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Woodhouse Chevy Buick. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve Pippett our salesman did a very...

              Steve Pippett our salesman did a very good job answering my questions, always called back in a timely fashion and was very good to deal with on the purchase of our new car. He has also been very good also when I have called after we picked up the car if I have had a question or need something. When we picked up our car we also met and had the following gentlemen who helped us out. Greg did a very good job explaining the accessories and answered all our questions. Mark helped us with the financing of our car and did a very good job. Larry explained and showed how to run the options the car was equipped with and did a very good job. We have had a very good experience with Woodhouse.

              IDA GROVE, IA

              Business Response
              Bradley, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Woodhouse Chevy Buick, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast an easy.

              It was fast an easy.

              AUDUBON, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a perfect experience at Woodhouse...

              We had a perfect experience at Woodhouse Ford.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fully satisfied

              Fully satisfied

              KEARNEY, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              the only issue I had I didn't not like...

              the only issue I had I didn't not like is the salesman kind of dropped the ball in listening to me and what was important. 1. mileage on the truck a big pet peeve and instead of trailering the truck from another dealership they drove it. 2. I explained that I have a standard double sized garage and my 2003 hd crew barely fit in an from what I understood if I went bigger I may have an issue so I stuck with a 4door but could have gone to the double cab for a larger back seat had I been made aware of that but no one mentioned to me that my new truck had I done that would not have been any longer than my old one. 3. there was a grease mark or something on the back leather seat I am not to impressed with that and now I have to deal with it.

              BISMARCK, ND

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Visit was without issues.

              Visit was without issues.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy communication, dealt with dealer on...

              Easy communication, dealt with dealer on many of our vehicles, on and out

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was excellent experience.

              It was excellent experience.

              SIOUX CITY, IA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Kenneth!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Have had some issues with a cracked...

              Have had some issues with a cracked windshield on delivery. Woodhouse paid the replacement expenses. Also have been great through delayed title work.

              HURLEY, SD

              Business Response
              Angela, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Woodhouse Chevy Buick, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Allways a pleasure coming to woodhouse...

              Allways a pleasure coming to woodhouse chevrolet, top notch service personel and they get the job done while waiting in their customer service waiting room. And are allways very friendly and want to take care of ther customer needs. Thank you Woodhouse.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Woodhouse Chevy Buick team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I drive 28 miles from Omaha to come to...

              I drive 28 miles from Omaha to come to the Missouri Valley IA dealership when i live within 5 miles of 6 Chevy dealership because of how well they treat me and the quality of work.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Edward, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Woodhouse Chevy Buick prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very courteous and helpful. I...

              They were very courteous and helpful. I waited in a nice warm reception room with tv and coffee. I was early for my appointment but they got me right in and they took care of my problem, washed and vacuumed out my car. I was very pleased and greatful. Thank you. We'll be back!!!

              SLOAN, IA

              Business Response
              Danny - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Woodhouse Chevy Buick is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              You knew what we wanted and found it. ...

              You knew what we wanted and found it. The deal was done efficiently. The lady who delivered it took great care of it and was quite friendly. Beings it came out of KS, it had quite a few miles on it already. That was the only negative in this entire transition.

              COLOME, SD

              Business Response
              Bruce, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Woodhouse Chevy Buick, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleased with my car buying...

              Very pleased with my car buying experience. Rick Kahla was a pleasure to work with. He is defiantly not your stereotypical car salesman. I would deinitely would work with him again to purchase a vehicle.

              COUNCIL BLFS, IA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Mar 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              we are very pleased with the way ron...

              We are very pleased with the way ron blankenship dealt with our search for a different vehicle. Pleasant, accomadating, and knowledgeable.

              NORFOLK, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Mar 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)