Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick
Sales: 866-686-9752
Service: 866-606-3418
Commercial: 866-686-9752
362 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 362

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim Murray and everone I dealt with did...

              Tim Murray and everone I dealt with did an outstanding job on everything from negotations to the final paperwork. I will definitely contact Woodhouse for my next vehicle purchase

              SAINT JOSEPH, MO

              Business Response
              Bruce, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Woodhouse Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buying a car was a pleasurable...

              Buying a car was a pleasurable experiance. Brandon was excellent in explaining all the details and working with.

              BLAIR, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Oct 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              SIOUX CITY, IA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I felt the staff was very courteous and...

              I felt the staff was very courteous and helpful. They were really easy to talk to and answered every question we had. Woodhouse was very accommodating and the experience was very positive.

              WOLBACH, NE

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very impressed with everyone...

              I was very impressed with everyone there. Very, very pleasant sales rep which we were dealing with Grady Goldhammer :) I would recommended him to all our friends. This is our first time leasing so we were kinda nervous but by time we left I was very comfortable with our decision. Hope he's still there in three years for our next lease!! Thank you.

              SCHUYLER, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you Myron, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Woodhouse Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First and foremost, you did not service...

              First and foremost, you did not service my vehicle. I had my salesman ask about an appointment, and one was not made with you, however, I received a text message asking me how the appointment went, and now a survey. Do you guys have any clue what is going on at your service facility? The vehicle never showed up, and should not have ever been show as being serviced. This concerns me about your opperation.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              Shawn, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Possibly use a clean...

              Great service. Possibly use a clean towel before drying the truck off. I had to rewash my truck because the windows were smeared with dirt.

              OMAHA, NE

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service

              Always great service

              PERSIA, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You are always friendly,excellent...

              You are always friendly,excellent service, and great to drive off in a clean car, inside and out.

              HARLAN, IA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very pleased with our 1st ever...

              We were very pleased with our 1st ever experience!!! Jeremiah did a wonderful job, and we bought a new 2015 Silverado. Thank you so much.

              COLUMBUS, NE

              Business Response
              Thank you Robert, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Woodhouse Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 362